ACM Honors 2023 - Complete Performers Lineup & Winners List Revealed!

ACM Honors 2023 - Complete Performers Lineup & Winners List Revealed!

Tonight is the night for the 2023 Academy of Country Music Honors special and we have all the details about what you can expect.

The event was taped on August 24 at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville and will be airing on FOX on Monday night (September 18) at 8pm ET/PT.

Country singer Carly Pearce is returning to host the ceremony for the second year in a row and she’s also performing during the event.

"Country music royalty reigns on FOX this fall, starting with the debut of Monarch, the network’s new drama about the first family of country music, followed by one of country's most special nights, ACM Honors," said FOX exec Rob Wade. "This partnership with the Academy of Country Music marks the return to television for this beloved, star-studded event, giving country fans everywhere all the more reason to call FOX home."

Head inside for the full performers lineup and list of winners…

Check out the full performers lineup and list of honorees below!

BRELAND featuring Keith Urban – "Throw It Back"
Lee Brice – "Like I Love Country Music" (Kane Brown Cover)
Brandy Clark – "80's Ladies"
Billy Ray Cyrus and FIREROSE with Travis Denning – "Long Haired Country Boy" (Charlie Daniels Band Cover)
Jordan Davis and Anne Wilson – "Buy Dirt"
Sara Evans – "Born to Fly"
Chris Janson – "Good Vibes"
Lady A – "A Bad Goodbye" (Clint Black Cover)
Nelly – "Over and Over"
Carly Pearce and Emily Shackelton – "What He Didn't Do"
Dennis Quaid – "Fallen”
The War And Treaty – "Cold" (Chris Stapleton Cover)
Hailey Whitters – "Everything He Ain't"
Trisha Yearwood – "This Shirt" (Mary Chapin Carpenter Cover)
Brett Young – "Don't Take the Girl" (Tim McGraw Cover)
Bailey Zimmerman – "Signed, Sober You" (HARDY Cover)

Tim McGraw – ACM Icon Award
Chris Stapleton – ACM Triple Crown Award
Kane Brown – ACM International Award
Clint Black – ACM Poet's Award
BRELAND – ACM Lift Every Voice Award
Mary Chapin Carpenter – ACM Poet's Award
Charlie Cook – ACM Service Award
Charlie Daniels – ACM Spirit Award
Mike Dungan – ACM Icon Award
Ashley Gorley – ACM Songwriter of the Year Winner
HARDY – ACM Artist/Songwriter of the Year Winner
Bill Mayne – ACM Service Award
K.T. Oslin – ACM Poet's Award
Troy Vollhoffer – ACM Lifting Lives Award